Дополнение Reef Shot: Soundtrack для Reef Shot

Описание Reef Shot: Soundtrack

Original soundtrack from Reef Shot, an underwater adventure game about the secrets of a sunken ancient civilization. Mysterious, atmospheric music by Jacek Dojwa.

Track list:
1. Playful Light (2:59)
2. The Deep End (4:15)
3. The Secret Awaits (4:18)
4. Mesmeric Hall (3:24)
5. Maya Asleep (4:43)
6. New Beginning (4:17)
7. A Great Dive (2:29)

Originally published in 2012, Reef Shot finally arrives on Steam after getting upvoted on Greenlight. Thanks for all the votes!

Скриншоты Reef Shot: Soundtrack

Скриншот из Reef Shot: Soundtrack